wonderfullife86 - life is wonderful, enjoy it.

My Details

  • I am
    31 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-27
  • Located in
    mumbai, India, South Asia
  • Last online
    5 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Black
  • Ethnicity
    East Indian
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Artist
  • Income
    $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-27 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi! I am Mumtaz Ali!,consider myself to be a very caring, kind person with a friendly nature and I enjoy the company of others. I love to listen to music, especially love songs. & am a theatre person work as an actor. I like to keep fit and go to the gym every day.

I love pets and especially dogs. I have a good sense of humour and love to have fun and enjoy life.

I believe in love and am wanting a long term relationship to find my life partner.

I m a one women man and want a one man women and nothing more...

More about my Match

A loving, gentle-natured girl of any culture who speaks truthfully and believes in loyalty like I do. Well educated, loves to smile, is happy & enjoys life. A girl who would like to have fun and enjoy life with me in a long term relationship.If you are the one I look forward to hearing from you.

Occupation

im a professional Actor but also have MBA degree to apply in many dimensions of my work..

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »