Wonderwoman - afdsa fdsa fd

My Details

  • I am
    20 yr-old man seeking woman, 31-32
  • Located in
    City, Texas, USA
  • Last online
    1 hrs ago
  • Height
    4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type
    Husky
  • Hair Color
    Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color
    Green
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Education
    PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion
    Other
  • Occupation
    Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Gave it up
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 31-32 yrs
  • Located in
    USA
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height
    3' 4"  (102 cm) to 4' 0"  (122 cm)
  • Body Type
    Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large, Disabled
  • Hair color
    Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye color
    Black, Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African
  • Education
    High School, Some College
  • Religion
    Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Occupation
    Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Aviation, Child Care/Education, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entertainment, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Fashion/Modeling, Finance, Fitness/Sports, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Homemaking/Childrearing, Internet/Eccommerce, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Military, Musician, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Personal Care/Beauty, Political/Government, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retail, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Student, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Income
    Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
    Never, Socially
  • Drinks
    Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No Way | Definitely

More About Me

safdsa fdsa fdsa fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd aa fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd aa fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd aa fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd a

More about my Match

a fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd aa fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd aa fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd aa fdsa fdsa fdsa fsd a

Ethnicity

ethnic 3

Education

education 3

Religion

religion 3

Occupation

fdsa fdsafds

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »