wrestler1168: Hello ladies. A very generous gulf war veteran here.

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a 51 year old teenager basically. Still love to do everything I did when I was a teenager, except for drinking and drugging. Haven't touched anything at all since 2/2017. Don't really care if you like to. Just don't expect me to. I also go to 4 aa meetings 4 nights a week. That's a must for me, also. I've found that the last 2 or 3 times I picked up a drink or a drug I broke out in handcuffs. I'm 5'9", 210 lbs, all muscle. I work out 7 days a week in my apt. I have a goattee and a shaved head. I've been told that I'm good looking, but you be the judge. I've got alot of love to give to the right lady. I am also very generous when someone is generous with me.

More about my Match

Would be someone in relatively good shape, but this is not a deal breaker. Looks are not that important, as long as she's beautiful on the inside. I would like to find someone who likes to eat out at restaurants, and also go to sporting events or concerts. Patriots fan is a must, jk.

Ethnicity

I was adopted at 9 years old and my parents raised me scottish and english.

Education

I have a bachelor's degree from anna maria college.

Religion

Go to church every Friday for a men's prayer breakfast. Then go every sunday for church.

Occupation

I'm a 100% disabled gulf war veteran. I've been deemed unemployable due to ptsd, so I don't work. Also get ssdi every month. And all my va disability is mental based, not physically based. But I've been in therapy at va for the past 9 or so years. An

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by wrestler1168

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »