WriterMan64: Simple life of a writer.

WriterMan64 Photos
  • WriterMan64
  • WriterMan64
  • WriterMan64
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am currently going to school at the University of Colorado at Denver. My major is English writing and my minor is ethics. I am also looking for work to help pay off my loans. When I am not working on college or applying for work, I am usually playing video games, hanging out with friends, exercising, or reading books. My favorite films are Citizen Kane, Dallas Buyers Club, and Downfall. I officially avoid all movies directed by Jason Friedberg and Aaron Seltzer. My favorite books are Harry Potter, The Sweet Hereafter, and A Series of Unfortunate Events. Finally, my favorite music comes from Tupac, Queen, and Paramore. Other than that, I can pretty much listen to any genre from any artist.

More about my Match

My ideal match would share the same things in common or someone who would accept me for who I am. Someone who is caring to me and can find respect for others. Age wise, I can go from the minimum of 18 to the maximum of 22. I am turning 20 this year, so I may make an exception depending on the person. Other than that, I am strict on the ages of my matches.

Occupation

I'm focusing on college, but I am looking for a job.

Tags

Posts made by WriterMan64

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Alex7: "This Is The Moment... "(meet us in the ecards)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here