WYNBG: HELLO

WYNBG
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 67 yr-old woman seeking man, 58-71
  • Located in: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Nebraska

More About Me

I have seen the good and the bad and learned to see the times in between.
I have caught snowflakes on my tongue.
I have expanded horizons with knowledge that forever changed me.
I have discovered spirituality and life beyond ours.
My memories are part of what is me and what was mine.
I am music to some ears, and screeching to others.
My sense of humor is always on edge
I have stood still and endured pain, only to find healing within.
Dreams have come true,
Whispered secrets, candle lite, and wild horses singe my mind

More About my Match

gentleman, cultured, handsome, kind, and tender....someone who will appreciate a fine lady. I would like a travel partner and a good conversationalist.

Occupation

prior real estate agent, small business owner,

Posts made by WYNBG

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »