XSHARE

looking for my king
  • 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-70
  • ontario orleans, New Jersey, USA
  • Dec 8
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Hazel
  • Black/African
  • High School
  • Non-religious
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 25-70 yrs
  • USA
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I like music, movies, fishing, flea markets, car shows, long rides. I like surfing the internet. I'm NOT into one night stands. I'm honest, caring, loyal, loving, thoughtful, don't cheat. Don't like fakes, liars, scammers, and bs'ers. I don't date out of my own race. If your looking for barbie, i'm not the man,Good hearted, honest and loyal male. I'm some what if a homebody but like to go out from time to time. I'm looking to meet a mature female, who has good intentions in meeting a good male.

More about my Match

go for coffee dinner or drink bowling fishing crabbing camping bike riding and the serious girl to spend my life time with the honest and cam girl who could always think like my queen and the one who will never cheat on me cause i want a honest relationship that lead to marriage..............

Occupation

am into two jobs for living and i like that cause it really keep me busy and not to depend on any one cause it help me take care of my bills due to me live alone and my job make met new people.....

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »