xxSteveX: Love to meet an attractive good-hearted lady

xxSteveX
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello --- I'm 5'11 218 lbs very athletic, successful, friendly, outgoing and very romantic.

Love to meet a lady who likes to travel and have fun. Im especially fond of the water and even was a whitewater rafting guide in my spare time, many years ago.

I've done quite a few things in my life. I spent 6 years as a US Marine, I guided class 5 whitewater in my younger years, Been a paralegal in a family law firm, I've been a commodities trader/investor and have owned several successful businesses.

I am semi-retired and every time I think I want to back to work, I end up going on an extended trip somewhere I've never been and it throws me off.

I spent 3 weeks in Middlebury Vermont last Summer and also 5 weeks in central/southern Spain. I am in the planning stages of going to either the Cinque Terre in Northern Italy or Taormina Sicily, ending with 3 or 4 days in Barcelona sometime this May/June 2018. Tough decision, considering all the BS going on around the world.

Im a definite dog/cat, animal lover too.

Love music, and love to go to estate auctions, yard sales, etc.

Generally, just love old things, houses included.

My photo was taken back in 2013, shortly before I found and joined this site. Nothing has changed, except maybe my hair is tad grayer...but its natural at least!

I will take some more photos soon and add them.

More About my Match

Looking for that special, attractive, Lady...who is mature, caring and down to earth. I prefer a lady between 38-63

I'll write more about me soon....

Occupation

Paralegal / Landlord

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »