Yansto - companion sought..

My Details

  • I am
    54 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-59
  • Located in
    Kerry, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Feb 1
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Non-religious
  • Occupation
    Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 45-59 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi. Neil here. I have a great sense of humour, although that's really a matter of opinion as we all differ on the humour side of things,I'm a very giving person, who has a lot of love to give, am passionate and loving. i love my kids . i like live music, cinema, art,and i love to keep my hands busy, i can repair many things am big into computer repairs although my trade is a carpenter, i have allround skills and take pride in everything i do. i would like to meet someone who is loving and passionate like myself, you don't have to share my interests in everything that would be a miracle to find... but just so long as we can enjoy doing things that we each like together... if you like what you see and read don't be shy drop by...say hello. please ladies..have a picture.. i like to see who i'm talking to.. after all you can see me and it's only fair..

More about my Match

ideal match...?... i suppose we'll know that when we meet

Occupation

self employed Kitchen fitter, and all rounder

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »