YOUNGFORMYAGE: Looking for a lady who would like to share a life in the sun

YOUNGFORMYAGE
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Recently widowed. Young and fit for my age. Learning the guitar over the last two year. Some cycling for exercise, usually to the not so distant villages for a coffee and chat. Dancing Ceroc (a type of rock and roll. Also learning Tai Chi. Enjoy Ten pin bowling with friends. Eating out and spending time with someone special. That’s where you come in. Also belong to a local singing group nothing serious. Live in a four bedroom villa with pool, porches and two small dogs. Was swimming until recently until the pool temperature hit 14 degrees. Love living in Spain and wish to share my life with a loving and active lady friend or partner. Initially You can just stay/visit giving us a chance to get to know each other. Living a life without a close partner is not my style

Eating out with friends is also a common pastime.

Reading, watching films on TV Also have a place in my life.

Future plans looking to downsize and move to the coast within the next two years. Hopefully near to where I am now to maintain contact with friends.

More about my Match

Slim and loving woman. Someone who wants to share my life. Is Intelligent, fit and good company.

Occupation

Initially Principal engineer Electronics. Last 15 working years before retiring Therapist, Reflexologist, Reiki Healer. Now retired.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here