Yourdestiny15

Searching true love
  • 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-62
  • Stoke on Trent, West Midlands, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Apr 19
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Blonde
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Fashion
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 55-62 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

About me
Attractive European lady. Christian. Don't smoke or drink but don't mind a company of a social drinker. I am into cooking, theatre, arts, keeping fit, outdoors and knitting. Enjoy going out as well as a having a nice cosy evening in.

Bringing up my son who is 13 yo.

Looking for that special man for love and serious relationships, marriage. In man I value kindness, intellect, good manners and of course, sense of humour.

I know how to cook a dish called happiness: love spiced of respect, tenderness, passion . . . I promise to cook this dish every day!

More about my Match

About my match man from 55 to 62
Noble successful, status , versatile , family oriented, handsome, charming, tall, not very thin
kind, cheerful, self-confident, who like sports and adventures no less than I do. I'm looking for someone who can be my instructor and guide in our common trip to the top of this life. For such man I'm ready to be the most loving, understanding and caring and woman in the world. Are you interested? Drop me a line.

Occupation

Versatile europian lady looking for man for true love.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »