YRBADO55

LOOKING FOR AGED MAN WHO IS READY TO SETTLE DOWN
  • 35 yr-old woman seeking man, 58-65
  • BRAZORIA, Texas, USA
  • Online now
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Platinum Blonde
  • Hazel
  • Mixed Race
  • High School
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Fashion
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Someday
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 58-65 yrs
  • Other Location
  • Marriage
  • White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • High School, Some College
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Child Care/Education, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Personal Care/Beauty, Retail, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation
  • Never, Trying To Quit
  • Never, Rarely, Gave it up
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

Laid back personality, quiet, shy, honest, faithful, trustworthy, respectful. easy going down to earth, low maintenance, and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Well starting over at this stage in life is just about the most terrifying thing i could ever imagined, but yet, here i am and since you're reading this here you are to. if you would have ask me in the past about being on a dating website, i would probably said that it wouldn't happen. But hey, i guess times are changing and since my circle of activities doesn't expose me to many men, here i am. I can't say that i'm looking for a serious relationship but can't really say that i'm afraid of one either,right now i would just like to meet people and see where it goes, if it leads into something that enhances both of our lives great! if doesn't that is great too since i'm sure we will meet some nice people in the process

More about my Match

I am looking for a man who is ready for this and not here to play around, i believe everyone has a reason for signing up here i would really love to meet my Mr Right

Ethnicity

Am a Christian i came from a Catholic Background My Mom is California My Dad is A Brazilian.

Education

U could not complete my Higher Institution Program due to my Dad Illness

Occupation

Am into Make up's Modeling At times, i love my job and am so passionate about it.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
debayani: "review wanted"(meet us in the profile reviews)