YUMA888: Farm Livin’

Some call me Georgeonline today!
Some call me George . . .
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 71 yr-old man seeking woman, 44-71
  • Located in: Bison Flats, Illinois, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Illinois

More About Me

Constantly seeking knowledge & understanding in a complex & confusing world.

More About my Match

Honest & Adventurous. Someone that likes country living & is not pretentious.




22 years of formal education. Presently concentrating on addressing Environmental Science & Issues.


I lean more toward a way of life as described by Don Miguel Ruiz in his book “The Four Agreements”which was practiced by the Toltecs. Check it out for an understanding of a simplified way of life.


Electrical & Industrial Engineering specializing in Drafting & Design / IBEW Journeyman Electrician / PADI (Professional Association of Diving Instructors).

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »