zachry: Mutual Good Company - Female Please

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 62 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-70
  • Located in: Oxford, Oxfordshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in England

More About Me

I am a pretty laid back person but one who also enjoys a good discussion.I enjoy travelling, reading and swimming. Will be visiting Prague, 27th May to 4th June and would love good female company for chat, drinks and meal and of course to show me round Prague.

More About my Match

Enjoy the company of women regardless of age, race and size - though I am quite partial to rubenesque women. Someone who likes to have a good discussion, banter and is flirtatious/tactile.


International Development


But interested in debating religion


Interesting and in education

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-70 yrs
  • Located: Other Location
  • For: Intimate Encounter
  • Body Type: Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Large
  • Smokes: Never

Posts made by zachry

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »