ZARKAL

me time in malta, great place to be, i love it.
  • 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-70
  • qawra, Majjistral, Malta, Western Europe
  • May 8
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Atheist
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No, been there-done that
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 55-70 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

At the present time i travel between England and Malta, I have been living in Malta now 9 years on and off, i prefer the sun and warmer places, as i have spent most of my adult life working in warmer climates than England, Don`t get me wrong i still love England, but when it`s warmer,...haha...!!
I live in an apartment in Malta, so don`t have a garden, but i live on the coast so enjoy walking along Malta`s beautiful coastline,
I enjoy doing DIY and a bit of gardening when i get the chance,and also like watching Formula 1 Racing, and watching a bit of snooker and rugy union, i like a variety of music, not rap or jazz, movies i like, sci-fi, action , comedy, and enjoy a good chic flik now and then with good company.....haha....!!

More about my Match

I think that honesty would be a good place to start, i`m not a big party person, i prefer quieter places where you can talk and hear each other, not a late night person,so someone with some similar interests and hobbies maybe,...??,
To me a woman with a good personality would be more important than looks, friendly, outgoing, not to loud,
In this age of equality i would not be adverse in the woman starting the conversation,

Occupation

Own Business for many years,....now retired

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Snowball Duel"(meet us in the games)