ZazaDalida: We Only Live Once

ZazaDalida Photos
  • ZazaDalida
  • ZazaDalida
  • ZazaDalida
  • ZazaDalida
  • ZazaDalida
  • ZazaDalida
  • ZazaDalida
  • ZazaDalida
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi, and thank you for visiting my profile.
I'm a 29yo graphics designer living in Europe for the past 10 years. I'm cultured, well educated, and speak three different languages. Open-minded, empathetic, and usually bubbly, I get along with most everybody. I like to make new friends and do different activities on my days off. I like to horse ride, swim, climb, go to clothes stores and stroll along the river. I'm open-minded and like to try new things. I'd love to go parachuting one day and swim with dolphins.
I love nature and animals ( at least the ones who don't try to eat me ) and love to go hiking and camping ( I just need help with setting up the tent, lol )
I try every day to better myself, I don't like conflicts and gossip. When someone yells at me my brain goes into standby mode and I then feel like I'm in an alternate reality. My last boyfriend yelled at me a lot so I had to let him go. I'm a sweet girl and will not put up with abuse of any kind ( ok, maybe a spanking if I was bad, lol )
I love to get into horseplay at home, laugh and banter, play catch... Life isn't worth living if laughter and good humour aren't present.
Don't hesitate to message me, I do try to answer all messages as a courtesy provided I have the time, although that wouldn't mean I'm interested.
All indecent messages will see their senders blocked.

More About my Match

My perfect match would be an easy-going guy who doesn't take himself seriously, who likes to joke and banter, be funny and playful. He'd have a big heart not only for me but for everyone in general and wouldn't get into a fight unless all other options had been tried.
He wouldn't need to have a flashy car or big mention with pool or be a millionaire to please me. All he'd have to be is the best human being he could be, always try to improve himself and not carry too much weight around the waist ( I'm a very active person and I'd like my man to keep up with me )


I'm mixed Indonesian and Turkish.


Graphics Design for labels and advertisement.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »