Zodsign8th - Been There Done That.... Look for a soulmate or partner in crime!

My Details

  • I am
    45 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in
    Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA
  • Last online
    Aug 4
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color
    Light Brown
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Gave it up
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a pretty easy going guy. Have always loved the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, camping etc...Although it's been a long time since I have really been! It's time to slow down and start enjoying life. I have been in the tire and auto repair business as a manager for going on not quite 20 years. I hope to open my own shop here soon. I've always been a hard worker and like the same in a mate. I have several guns and love doing gun related things. No matter what it is. I'm a semi-retired Front of House Sound Engineer. I owned my own business for over 10 years and did that sound for bands, DJ'd, Sound Reinforcement for different events, Karaoke etc... You name it. If it needed a sound system I was all in. I love to play all type of billiards. I was rated professional when I was 23... But I am now 45 and shoot no where like I used to but can still do some damage if needed. I've played since I was 4 years old if you can picture that. I used to play golf and bowl a lot. I've bowled recently but golf has been a long time!!! I was in the Army for almost 2 years. I was a 13 Bravo Field Artillery Gunner on 8 inch self propelled and One Zero Deuce Towed I have a Black Doberman name Apollo. He is now 10 months old. Almost 11 months now. He is my baby and I love him to pieces. His parents were imported to the USA from Croatia. So he is not a USA Doberman. His daddy weighs 140 pounds. He is still a baby but starting act as you would expect a little bit. He's a sweetheart like you couldn't even imagine. Hence me being a Sound Engineer I love all types of music. There are a few I don't care for but it's music types most don't like anyway. Everything on radio is great in my books. I love to cook. I almost went to Culinary Arts Institute out of the military. But at the time didn't have the money and just got a regular job. I have a Pinterest account and there are tons of cooking things on my saves. I can really throw down in the kitchen if you know what I mean.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone with the same interests in life. Not held and barred to my self description by any means. More like the same outlook in life. Taking care of our business in life together. Watching out for each other at all costs. It's one of those things to where I'm all in if you are. I would like to see someone with the same work ethics as myself to a certain extent. I personally have never had any kids. I don't really have any issues with kids. Although it would be nice to find someone the same as me. Most people the same age as me has children that are grown and gone. That's perfectly fine with me. I have an open mind and I'm really easy to have an open mind about most things really. I'm not as bad as a perfectionist that I used to be but I would like someone that likes a clean home etc..... If you know what I mean. I'm nothing like what I used to be. LOL.... We are a team and can handle most things together is what I would like. I would prefer a non smoker and drinker. I drank for years. I put in my time and graduated. No more for me at all. I have never smoked one day in my life. I like nice things so I would prefer my mate kinda have the same liking. I don't mean the most expensive things but what we can handle and we enjoy it. I would prefered to live in the country. Or at least not with a neighbor you can see from your property unless it's a little distance. I don't care for people up in my business too much. I like my privacy. If any of that makes sense.... I just like someone similar to me. Same positive outlook in life. A clean person. Not a lot of personal issues going on or that's not leaving. I have had mine too and I've shut them out and made them history to the best of my abilities. I am really easy going, understand and really laid back. I just want to find someone to enjoy the rest of my life with if you are out there. Thanks!

Occupation

I have been a tire shop / automotive repair facility manager for going on 20 years. I have had about enough of making someone else well off. I'm going to try my hardest to open my own shop up here soon. I hoping for the best here in the upcoming futu

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »