zofkovam: ........

  • zofkovam
  • zofkovam
  • zofkovam
  • zofkovam
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 39-45
  • Located in: Swords, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Ireland

More About Me

I Am looking for long-therm relationship. I'm Martina 40 year old from Dublin. Have no children, Never married. I'm here to meet Folks for friendship, fun, relationship and maybe more. Be kind, honest, smart, fun, normal and reasonable....

More About my Match

I'm caring, loving, outgoing, kind, honest, loyalty....I would love to find someone who will loves me for who I am. Nobody's perfect so I don't expect any prince :) Just normal guy....Someone I get along with. Likes to laugh. Good humored and is reasonable and who is no cheater and liar!

Occupation

Catering assistant

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »