zz49er: I have never been married, never been engaged, never dated a woman longer than 3 months.

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a Sailor by heart, a member of the ASA with my Bareboat Charter Certification, and 12 years of at-sea experience commercially and independently. Seeking like Mate!
I am a new entrepreneur, opening my Fly Fishing camp and RV Park this past May 2018. I can make all your fly fishing, and other adventure arrangements and Reservations.
I grew up in the country-sides and downtown of a small Norman Rockwell-type town, and Family atmosphere... worth all those old 8mm films with the blinding floodlights bar that my Father took in the 50's and 60's.
I can cook! I like to cook. But, you have to know and can too. Hey, I can clean house too. Jack of all trades, master of 1!
I am a spontaneous guy. I am a hopeless romantic, and humorous. I dance. I can wear appropriate clothing required according to the event(s); Levi jeans with Jacket and up, including the Tuxedo scene. Maybe just shorts and t-shirts! I am a casual guy...
Mike

More about my Match

I've thought about this for 40+ years during my Life's adventures.
A woman standing next to me, watching a sunset or dawn rising, where I can reach over and squeeze your butt cheek stating, "Isn't that one of the most beautiful scenes you've witnessed?" Then give you a wonderful hug and kiss. I've envisioned this scenario for many years.
Seeking a Mate in Life, a First Mate, and boating enthusiast at-sea or any body of freshwater. As a sport Fisher, and business partner. You need to enjoy music, from Classical thru 1980's... Frank Sinatra is good. I am a rock and roller.
Seeking a woman that can wear a skirt during the day, and Levis by night.
You must be educated, with some college education. Must have a employment trade and/or employable skills. Must have a personal financial plan, and a retirement career plan(s).

Enjoy your day,
Mike

Ethnicity

Part of family history from Europe.

Occupation

Retired in 2017 after 41 years 3 months with a local government agency. Job Title; Heavy Equipment Operator / Crane Operator, working for a Civil Engineering department's Planning and Maintenance Div.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here