zzoukk: New to Europe

zzoukk Photos
  • zzoukk
  • zzoukk
  • zzoukk
  • zzoukk
  • zzoukk
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I grew up in Queensland Australia. I have recently started working overseas. I’m the fifth of six kids. I had an idyllic childhood full of family friends and love. School was easy and it was easy to do well. I used to spend hours in my dad’s great workshop to develop artistic and creative skills. We used to spend most holidays at the beach and I still love hearing the waves crashing whilst going to sleep. I like water sports including swimming sailing and diving. I have a strong desire to build a family life, and I am very optimistic about the future.
I have spent the last 12 years learning many latin dances like Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Sevillanas, Bolero, BosoNova, Forro, Zouk Lambada, Samba de Gafierra, and presently Tango. I am interested in different cultures and foreign languages. I think it would be good to raise children in a multi cultural and multi lingual environment.

Love to dance; learning new things; talking to interesting people; bush walking; adventure travel to places like Europe; South America and Eurasia.

So many things in life give me a buzz - staring at the night sky; Beach picnics; definately dancing the night away; travel and new experiences;

More about my Match

Someone interested in a healthy lifestyle; maybe learning to dance; interested in travel and adventure; Someone with a traditional values. My equal in all respects.

Ethnicity

Grandparents originated in England

Occupation

Managing Resource Development and Operations

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here