Edit Block Settings - Decide who can contact you! You can filter out members from contacting you based on their location, age range, marital status, and relationship type they are seeking.
Site Notifications - Enable or Disable Site Notifications to your Email Address.
Hide Profile - Hide your profile or make it visible.
Cancel Membership - Cancelling your account will permanently delete all your history on the site, your incoming mail, incoming flowers, incoming ecards, friends, fans, groups, photo comments.
Blocked List - This is a list of members you have blocked from contacting you. You can unblock them on this page.
Who's Viewed Me Settings - Turn on/off Who's Viewed me. If you turn it off, others will not be able to see you viewed them, and you will not be able to see who viewed you.
Edit Email Address - Keep your email address current, so that we can notify you when you get new mail or when there is a get-together in your area. We keep your email address private.
Change Password - Change your password
Edit Timezone - Edit your timezone so that times and dates on the site display correctly to you