Skip to main content

Princessjen Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Princessjen Profile Review
Princessjen Review Details
Princessjen
Princessjen
Bellmawr, New Jersey, USA

Not my intentions

Apparently. People have stated that I'm putting out a bad impression of myself with the pics I have posted. Trust me that was not my intentions. I will be taking down all my pics, for I don't want to be judged in that negative way. Thanks to those who pointed it out to me. Greatly appreciated
Sep 21, 2013 12:28 PM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for Princessjen
Rob1UK
Rob1UK
Darlington, Durham, England UK
7 comments
Don't worry ,be happy...yayyyyyyyyyyyyy. ?
Sep 21, 2013 3:52 PM CST
Rob1UK
Rob1UK
Darlington, Durham, England UK
7 comments
Don't worry ,be happy...yayyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Sep 21, 2013 3:53 PM CST
1975matt
1975matt
martinsville, Indiana USA
2 comments
looking good for ur age!!!! don't worry with the haters.
Sep 23, 2013 3:50 AM CST
stevendd
stevendd
meyerton, Gauteng South Africa
5 comments
hey princess stick with who you really are.be true!to YOU first!
Oct 4, 2013 6:56 PM CST
Princessjen
Princessjen
Bellmawr, New Jersey USA
2 comments
Thank you so much stevendd. You're right and I will be true to myself and be who I am.
Oct 4, 2013 9:37 PM CST
ItsColdinPitts
ItsColdinPitts
Bombay, Maharashtra India
42 comments
well ya. the pics are not clear. too much light in the background. and whats up with pic showing u taking ur pic with ur cell phone? it hides ur face. just take a pic that shows u.
and dont be true to urself scold put up a show lady cool not crass. but still bring out the oomph dancing
Nov 21, 2013 5:15 AM CST
Someman41man
Someman41man
piura, Piura Peru
Hi Princessien why worry about a few small minded opinions. My opinion is that your pictures are fantastic and you should keep them on .
Nov 21, 2013 12:12 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

565 Views
by Princessjen
Created: Sep 2013
Last Viewed: Jul 1
Last Commented: Nov 2013
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here