Post a Comment »

mariespoodles Profile Review

Profile Reviews » mariespoodles Profile Review
mariespoodles Review Details
mariespoodles
mariespoodles
Sydney, New South Wales Australia

Dogs, Dogs and more Dogs!!!

Hey everyone... hope you are all having a gr8 time getting around this site as I know I am...
Would appreciate your feedback and reviews...
If there are any of you out there who are just as passionate about dogs(it's my passion and profession) please don't hesitate to say hello and see if we connect. Look forward to your replies and thanks.
Feb 28, 2010 8:45 PM CST
snapshot of mariespoodles's profile - use scrollbar to view
Looooove my job...Looooove my job...
  • Looooove my job...
  • Ring bearers for a friends wedding. Ted, the little guy, actually carried the rings on a satin pillow down the aisle and gave them to the groom!! ... don't they look handsome?
  • what an awesome pack!!!
  • Fancy Dress Mar 2010... I'm the Queen of Hearts
  • Enjoying a snuggle and a smooch with Milo
  • Roaring 20's party Nov' 2010
  • Hi there, it's me!! - June 2011
  • mariespoodles
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: I am a passionate woman in all my endeavours, love authenticity and have a passion for dogs.

WARNING: May bite if provoked devil grin

I'm looking for: only here for the forums and perhaps a chat via CS mailbox wave

cheers and enjoy life!! wine

mariespoodles

down to earth, outgoing, authentic
I am a:
58 yr-old woman
Seeking:
seeking man, 18-99
Location:
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, Australia/Oceania
Last Online:
Jun 2016
Height:
5' 0"  (152 cm)
Body Type:
Proportional
Hair Color:
Dark Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Some College
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious
Occupation:
Teacher/Professor
Canine Behavioural Consultant
Income:
---
Smokes:
Socially
Drinks:
Occasionally
Marital Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Has Kids:
Yes, they live with me
Wants Kids:
No, but welcome yours
Looking for:
Talk/Email/Pen Pal
Sign:
Virgo Virgo
My Match Info
Seeking:
seeking man, 18-99
Located:
Within 10000 miles of Sydney, New South Wales Australia
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Any
Hair:
Any
Eyes:
Any
Ethnicity:
Any
Education:
Any
Religion:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Smokes:
Any
Drinks:
Rarely, Occasionally
Marital Status:
Any
Has kids:
Any
Wants kids:
Any
mariespoodles appears on 4 favorites lists and has been viewed 21,913 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for mariespoodles
Happygolucky4u
Happygolucky4u
Treasure Coast, Florida USA
4 comments
I think your profile is really good. I to love dogs. All amimals. I hope you are enjoying CS. Don't forget to check out all the fun things to do on here. And good luck on your search. Remember have fun. handshake
Feb 28, 2010 9:05 PM CST
mariespoodles
mariespoodles
Sydney, New South Wales Australia
14 comments
Hey there Happy,
Thanks for your reply and thought I'd check out your profile too.
Found it to be excellent and I think your pit bull is awesome.
I wouldn't worry about those who refer to your profile as being commitment phobic as I've read it and agree with you 100%...
takes time to get to know ppl and for those who don't last the test of time... I say good riddens to bad rubbish... I'm with you girl on the no drama and sloppy drunks thing too... YUK!!!

Have a gr8 life as you seem to be one of the genuine ones on this site and it's been a pleasure to meet you handshake

kind regards
mariespoodles wave
Happygolucky4u: I think your profile is really good. I to love dogs. All amimals. I hope you are enjoying CS. Don't forget to check out all the fun things to do on here. And good luck on your search. Remember have fun.
Mar 1, 2010 9:40 PM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

495 Views
Created: Feb 28, 2010
Last Viewed: Oct 12
Last Commented: Mar 2010
GENE56: "Do You Know Me?"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here