thinkinjoe Profile Review

Profile Reviews » thinkinjoe Profile Review
  thinkinjoe Review Details

thinkinjoe
Guaico Trinidad and Tobago
Mon Aug 27, 2012 4:39 PM CST

NEW KID ON THE BLOCK BE HONEST

WHAT DO YOU ALL THINK ABOUT MY PROFILE AND PICS. I AWAIT COMMENTARY.
snapshot of thinkinjoe's profile - use scrollbar to view
   Profile Reviews & Comments for thinkinjoe
Profile Reviewer
brad70
dublin, Dublin Ireland
Aug 28, 2012
you should tell a bit more about yourself apart from that, verry nice photo , you sound honest you're boxed off,
Profile Reviewer
thinkinjoe
Guaico Trinidad and Tobago
Aug 28, 2012
brad70: you should tell a bit more about yourself apart from that, verry nice photo , you sound honest you're boxed off,
i dont umderstand what you mean by boxed off,please explain sir but your pts are well taken. thanks



Profile Deleted
Aug 28, 2012
u r very attractive sexy photos not needed and are a turn off makes u seem like a player and are not appropriateif you want respect
Profile Reviewer
thinkinjoe
Guaico Trinidad and Tobago
Aug 28, 2012
thank you will remove it immediately. had no idea, i thought women would enjoy that, not my intentionconfused



Profile Deleted
Aug 29, 2012
You are hansdome guy, how is your smile? the bed pic is not cool but in your profile you seem to be. good luck cheering
Profile Reviewer
thinkinjoe
Guaico Trinidad and Tobago
Aug 29, 2012
THANK YOU LIANA 23: cheering



Profile Deleted
Aug 29, 2012
thinkinjoe: THANK YOU LIANA 23:
most welcomethumbs up


Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.





If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »