stillfish Profile Review

Profile Reviews » stillfish Profile Review
stillfish Review Details
stillfish
stillfish
Brussels, Brussels (Bruxelles) Belgium

Do you like my profile?

Would you invite me for a date after viewing my profile? Men/guys, what would you add/remove? Ladies/girls, what would you suggest?
Happy to hear all constructive suggestions. Thanks! love
Oct 7, 2012 5:08 PM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for stillfish
Peege
Peege
Galway, Ireland
I enjoyed your profile... Nice photos and plenty of detail of your self....Well presented... I think you would make a lovely wife...Sit tight I am sure you will hear from someone soon...
"True Beauty really comes from within"....That's for sure...
If you were on Irish soil i would definitely ask you out,

Best of luck with it...
perhaps you could have a look at my profile...
any suggestions would be great...thanks...kiss
Oct 8, 2012 2:58 AM CST
James313
James313
CT, Cape Town South Africa
11 comments
Dating & Love 4ever
Dear beautiful lady i am very interested in your good self and hope we can be online soon take care and have lovely day.heart beating
Oct 10, 2012 1:57 PM CST
marbleshard
marbleshard
near Tuebingen, Baden-Wuerttemberg Germany
2 comments
HI,

I like very much what Your are writing in Your narratives about Yourself, well done!

But the pictures in my opinion belong better to a fashion ad rather than to a profile of a real person. They just look like just an artificial setup to me. Plese show us how you look like in an usual everyday situation.

Good luck

marbleshard
Oct 13, 2012 7:48 AM CST
hussainbk
hussainbk
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
What a beauty start from you quite interesting, if you interest write me hussaink3165at.y.c
Jan 15, 2013 4:15 PM CST
03239019371
03239019371
Margala, Islamabad Pakistan
12 comments
U r not as beautiful as the people saying i am so sorry to say it sorry but i explain my thoughts.
Jan 22, 2013 11:58 AM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

516 Views
by stillfish
Created: Oct 7, 2012
Last Viewed: Oct 4
Last Commented: Jan 2013
Track16: "I'll Try"(meet us in the forums)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here