1moreT

Never too late
  • 62 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-71
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
  • 18 hrs ago
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Man | 50-71 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of Shreveport, Louisiana USA
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

My GREATEST accomplishments are my 2 children. I love both of my children dearly & THANK GOD EVERY DAY for them. As for my goals & aspirations, I can always disclose them at a later time.

I enjoy fishing, camping, SWIMMING, riding the country roads & taking in all the scenery. SPORTS? Well, this may make some "deal breakers." I am a Cowboys & Saints fan. My favorite sport is UFC-MMA. My taste in music varies: some old/some new in rock n roll; blues; country & western; opera (Pavarotti & Domingo).

A person really doesn't know the "RIGHT" things to say on this site. Because people misunderstand, as well as "misrepresent" their own profiles/bios. "We" start out getting to know about each other & IF there is chemistry, HOPEFULLY something good will happen. Then we will take it one step at a time.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone with a positive attitude; respectful & who wants the simple things out of life.

Occupation

Publications Coordinator for a non-profit agency

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
abcWOMAN: "Celebration"(meet us in the puzzles)