1wolfspirit55: Renaissance Country Girl

2005 az renaissance faireonline today!
2005 az renaissance faire
  • 2005 az renaissance faire
  • 1wolfspirit55
  • 1wolfspirit55
  • 1wolfspirit55
  • 1wolfspirit55
  • 1wolfspirit55
  • 1wolfspirit55
  • 1wolfspirit55
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

hmmm.... I'm just a pretty average person who loves being out in nature and trying to preserve it. upfront; I'm pagan which is why I feel grounded to nature. I'm a hopeless empathic romantic who wears my heart on my sleeve far to often. I'm pretty much a homebody [especially with the virus] but I enjoy walking and watching sunsets on the bank of a lake, getting in comfortable clothes; cuddling and chillin' watching a movie. I have eclectic taste in movies, music. I don't like rap or hard rock though.. country and oldies especially for me. I don't mind pda as I try not to let others judge me. I also love the freedom of riding on motorcycles and getting wind therapy... [a passenger for now]. don't know what more to say now. feel free to reach out and ask

More about my Match

someone who likes nature as much as I do. an open minded person who is too old to play games. a person who doesn't have a wandering eye no matter what problems may arise in a relationship. being raised by my german grandparents; they taught me well about not giving up on a relationship. they never went to bed angry, they never yelled at each other... just old fashion morals that I grew up with. my longest relationships was 10yrs... the shortest.. 1 yr... when i make a commitment; it takes a lot to break it no matter how much i get hurt.

Ethnicity

my paternal side of the family is/was German, my maternal side; a splash of Cherokee, German & Irish

Education

after high school & being a single mom [not of my choosing; but do love my son]. I pursued studies in construction/building law at the end of my time, as last.my 1st 3yrs in juvenile criminal justice

Religion

I believe that the earth does not belong to us but rather we belong to the earth.I try to do my part in protecting it. It may freak out most but my "religion" is the oldest religion ever. I'm Pagan

Occupation

I had to retire for medical reasons but I am the caregiver to my 2yr old granddaughter. [her mom & moms dad live with me]

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »