420man: 420 Smoker Who's, Unmasked, Unvaxxed, Unafraid

420man
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-60
  • Located in: Gravenhurst, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Ontario

More About Me

I'm a trustworthy and honest freethinking 58 year old Man who's seeking Friendship that leads to a Long Term Relationship and I would be open to possibly getting Married. I'm 5'8"/173 cm, 170 lbs/77 kg. I've never been married and I have no kids. I'm a Legal 420/Cannabis Smoker who's, Unmasked, Unvaxxed and Unafraid. I'm not into drinking alcohol and I quit drinking over 20 years ago. I'm the homebody type of person for the most part, but I do enjoy going out Fishing with Friends or going out to watch Drive-in Movies. Plus I enjoy watching Movies and TV Series and Cartoons at home. I guess that I'm still a bit of a kid at heart, since I still like watching cartoons. Science Fiction Movies and Cartoons are my favorites to watch. I feel that I'm quite wise, but as they say, with age comes wisdom and I'm getting up there in years, so I've become quite wise over the last decade or so. I'm not bragging about being wise. I'm just stating that fact about myself, so that the women who are reading this don't think that I'm stupid pothead who's on this website, because I know that some people can be quite cynical and stigmatize others when it comes to cannabis/marijuana use. I refuse to believe in the Coronavirus/COVID-19 Pandemic, because I know that it's all Horseshit/Propaganda, so there's nothing to be afraid of, because the COVID-19 Virus does not exist. I refuse to Lock-down and I refuse to wear a Mask and I refuse to do PCR Tests and I refuse to get any Depopulation/Bio-weapon Vaccine Shots, just because that's what the criminal New World Order controlled Governments and the Mainstream Media and what the Doctors are telling me to do. The Government and Media and Doctors don't control me, because I'm a Real Man, not a Sheep. I'm my own Man and I'm my own Doctor, so I make my own decisions and I will always refuse to comply with Oppressive Government Tyranny!

I Signed-up on this site on Aug, 29, 2023 and my Profile was last Updated on May, 1, 2024.

More About my Match

I'm seeking a woman (age 20-60) who either resides near my location or who's willing and able to relocate to my location and a woman who is Fluent in English and who has a, Slim, Athletic or Average Build and who's seeking Friendship that leads to a Long Term Relationship that's filled with Love and Affection with Yours Truly. I'm seeking a woman who's Unvaccinated/Unvaxxed and a woman who's not a moody and argumentative type of woman. I prefer a woman who's a easygoing laid-back type of woman and a woman who feels that she has something in common with me, so do you feel that you have anything in common with me? If so, then feel free to write me and let me know what it is that we have in common with one another, such as, are you Unvaccinated?, like I am! :)

I've noticed that upwards of 10% of the Women's Profiles are Fake Profiles, so you Scammers and Spammers with Fake Profiles need not reply, because I have no money and no time for you... Oh, and the COVID-19 Vaccine Advocates need not reply either, because I'm not here to argue with any unhinged Vaccine Advocates, so take a hike, Baa Baa Vaxx Sheep!

Ethnicity

German / English... I'm German on my Mom's side and English on my Dad's side of the family.

Occupation

I went into early Retirement at Age 55.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »