62nnew2u: Good Man looking for Good Company

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 62 years old, in pretty good shape.I spend 3 days a week at my local YMCA, where I workout on the machines,take advantage of some of the classes,one of which is a dancing class (I'm a work in progress), and I am an avid Pickleball Player. I have been an organic gardener for 40 years,I not only promote flea markets, but am also a vender.I enjoy going to auctions, and I brake for yard sales! I do enjoy a good game of pool.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone who is still active and has a love for life.It would be nice if she shared some of my interests.I do like to see new places but am content to stay in the Minnesota area, its such a great state. I love catching the train for day trips into the cities to enjoy libraries, museums,malls and special events. I do enjoy checking out different restaurants and even pubs but I am not a heavy drinker (2 beers is my limit), more to check out the ambiance. I really don't enjoy drama. I am a good person that believes in the golden rule. I hope you do too!I believe in an open and honest relationship, no deep dark secrets please.If things go as planned, I will spend some if not most of my weekends flea marketing,(weather permitting.)Hope that interests you too.

Occupation

Retired, although I am a vet (US air force) Have worked for the National Park Service (Yosemite National Park) and a 1890's theme park

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
bustercc: "i think im sad."(meet us in the profile reviews)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here