acrosstheroof

witty , charming
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 36-58
  • auckland, Auckland, New Zealand, Australia/Oceania
  • May 9
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Teacher/Professor
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 36-58 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Curvy
  • Trying To Quit

More About Me

An outgoing personality . Warm and caring also very musical playing guitar, piano and composing .
Good cook and I enjoy good conversation and travel.
swimming in summer is a great pastime as well as nice forest walks and romantic company.

More about my Match

Arty, Romantic and has good conversation enjoys getting out and about reasonably tall and nice dresser.
being a good cook is a bonus and enjoying good music like myself.

Education

I have a masters degree in vocal performance also a performance arts diploma which encompasses all aspects of stage performance and acting .

Religion

integrity is important.

Occupation

Music teacher secondary level, Music therapist. guitarist , piano player and vocalist.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
HexagonKeySet: "Deer Skammas"(meet us in the forums)