aimee44: Beautiful Inside & Out

Im simply ME and that is all I need to beonline today! aimee44
I'm simply ME and that is all I need to be
  • Im simply ME and that is all I need to be
  • aimee44
  • aimee44
  • aimee44
  • aimee44
  • The porpose of our Lives is to be Happy
  • Im sexy and I knew it
  • aimee44
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 44 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-50
  • Located in: Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Philippines

More About Me

Am not pretty in appearance but I can assure you I have a beautiful heart - love simplicity, caring, family oriented, understanding, commited, honest and trust worthy.

More About my Match

My ideal man should be respectful, understanding, patience, God-fearing, one woman-man, loyal, responsible and loving.

Occupation

I'm working as a househelper - doing household chores like cooking, cleaning the house, washing clothes.

Posts made by aimee44

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »