AKAAZA: Adventurous spirit seeking a partner to explore life's wonders together ???

AKAAZA
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 32 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Middle East
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in United Arab Emirates

More About Me

Hello there! I'm a curious and open-minded individual who finds joy in discovering the beauty of life's little surprises. I'm an avid reader, a nature enthusiast, and a passionate traveler. There's nothing quite like exploring new places, meeting new people, and experiencing different cultures. I have a deep appreciation for art, music, and good food, and I'm always up for trying new things. I value kindness, honesty, and a good sense of humor. If you're someone who loves to embrace life's adventures and share meaningful connections, I would love to get to know you better! Let's embark on a journey of friendship and maybe even something more.

More About my Match

Hello potential match! I'm on the lookout for someone who complements my adventurous spirit and shares a similar zest for life. An ideal partner for me is someone who is curious, intelligent, and has a passion for exploring the world around them. I value good communication and a sense of humor, as laughter truly is the best medicine.

It's important to me that my ideal match is compassionate and empathetic, as kindness goes a long way in building strong connections. I believe in supporting each other's dreams and aspirations, and I'm excited to find someone who can be both my confidant and my biggest cheerleader.

While I cherish my alone time, I also enjoy sharing experiences with a partner, whether it's going on spontaneous road trips, trying out new cuisines, or simply enjoying a quiet evening at home, lost in deep conversation.

Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who appreciates the beauty of life's journey and wants to embark on this adventure called life, hand in hand. If you think we could be a great team, I'd love to hear from you and see where our paths may lead together!

Occupation

the answer only if you are interested ;)

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »