Alec53

Hello
  • 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Jan 18
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Probably Not
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I live alone in the big city of Toronto but prefer to live in the country . I've been single for a long time , I study and research into science. Im working on my dream at the moment and plan on being an environmentalist someday. I live a normal quiet happy life and Ive always been on the positive side of everything , I stay away from negative people , life is too short , be happy , love and respect others , hope to find my best friend as my life partner. Im very easy to get along with , If there's anything you would like to know about me feel free to ask :-) wave

More about my Match

Looking for someone that lives around my area . If I like you I'll let you know. If you like me , drop in and say Hi :-)

Occupation

Chef/Cook

Posts

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »