AlishaN1: You can't escape fate

AlishaN1 Photos
  • AlishaN1
  • I love unconventional looks I dont go like this in my normal life but sometimes I really want to experiment with outfits
  • Photos from an unforgettable overnight trip around Kuala Lumpur
  • AlishaN1
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 36 yr-old woman seeking man, 42-85
  • Located in: LA, California, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in California

More About Me

Confident, compassionate, considerate, family-oriented, strong but loves being a woman, romantic, honest, passionate


Please read it before sending the message to me: I have seen scam numerous times, so if you are looking for money, do not contact me. You will be wasting your time and you will risk losing your account.

I do not use Facebook and I will not join any other site in order to contact you.

More About my Match

Understanding, sincere, reliable and able to empathize.

Ethnicity

I was born and raised in Mongolia, but have been living in the USA for the last 8 years. I am tolerant of all races.

Education

I got my bachelor's degree in China (Tianjin).

Religion

I believe in Karma and respect all religions

Occupation

Running a business and working with a lot of modern technology. I invest in health care and support the fitness industry.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »