Aliyoungman: Love to travel, I'm young energetic and love life to the fullest.I Lived in the U.S for 20 years

Aliyoungman Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-40
  • Located in: Basra, Iraq, Middle East
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Iraq

More About Me

Fun, energetic always positive and a loving person.

More About my Match

A fun person, caring and a positive female. A person that is not selfish, but likes to be dazzled and praised in a nice manner by a young gentleman.


Im a warehouse supervisor at Lukoil. I control and maintain all material in warehouse. Cost of material in total is about one million dollars with all the other sites im in charge of in the WQ2 area of Basra.I supervise and manage many contracts with

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »