always_besides: {Hi, I am Manohar and from India. Seeking a female partner, interested in conversation, travels}.

Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi, I am an Indian man, seeking a female partner for friendship, companionship, financially secure, owner of 2 houses in Bombay(financial capital of India).I am in business of church equipment and am also a writer of 9+ books on fiction, meditation, short stories,spiritualism, mysticism,innovation,etc.I find life very interesting and I have passion for living and like hiking, travelling, mountain climbing, cooking, writing, reading and work outs every day of the week.
I love cooking and can notch up about 100 vegetarian dishes.Just registered new domain name::: and the site preparation is on; await with bated breath. I love to walk on the beaches, enjoy the sea breeze and take a dip in the sea.I love to see the world and I have traveled Dubai, Bahrain, Beirut, Kuwait, London, Tel Av iv, Paris, New York and Jamaica(west Indies) in the past.I am also running an online quiz game___

in English language and those of you interested can run your mouse over there.
I am having 2 houses and financially secured life; my partner will have the option to pursue her working lifestyle. My wife expired in 2007; now I feel like I want to meet a companion, who can spend the rest of the life with me.I am a very soft person and never get angry with anyone, specially with my lady.:

More About my Match

My ideal match can be kind, truthful, laugh quite a lot, in good excellent health and a real soul mate. I am searching for a woman interested in meditation, outdoors, travelling, making new friends,charity work to feed poor, reading, writing, conversation about mysteries of life, etc.I am fond of outdoors and I would like my woman to be with me on hiking, travels, mountain climbing, swimming, movies, plays, etc.My email id is ::::::::::I would like to marry a Russian girl from UKRAINE, educated in college, and is a beauty specialist, grooming, a doctor, a nurse, She must have great sense of LOVE, innocence, knows sports, must know swimming, walking
walking on beaches, love Nature, Animals like Dogs, horses, and elephants.She must have love for charity work of feeding the poor and downtrodden and must have a big heart for giving. She must be good looking, smart and not selfish.She must know computer
and help me in my work. I have opened a new company..INTERSTELLAR GALAXY PUBLICATIONS, where authors books, poems, Blogs, quotations, Tweets are converted into Graphic/Comic Forms and published by our new company. I intend to employ over 1 million people worldwide and this company will be the largest company in the world with expected turn-over of over 100=00 billion dollars in US.The girl must be in the age group of 55 to 60 years.


I believe in Jesus Christ, as he loves all the people of all races, tribes, countries etc. My parents were residents of Karachi city, before migrating to India.My pet name is THOMAS, I do church work.


I did my high school from a christian school, then did Intermediate science and finally completed 4 year diploma course in civil engineering from a technical college.


I am a universal man of the mases; the full of the human race are my extended family, besides my own family of my motherm father and a sister.


I am in business of church equipment for the church.I make objects of art.I am also an author of 15 books, 80 poems, 150 bloga, 0ver 4000 quotations, over 3000 Tweets, My published books are..15 I have opened new company INTERSTELLAR GALAXY PUBLICATI

Match Details


Posts made by always_besides

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »