AnAn2023: Wolves. Control me using many file.You watch of me as a study in victim psychology. Go back to origi

AnAn2023 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 39-69
  • Located in: Hà Noi, Red River Delta, Vietnam, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aries Aries Women in Vietnam

More About Me

I am An . born and living in Vietnam
Support tourism services in the northern region of Vietnam. Con Dao Island, Vietnam. Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam. (Please research on the website before contacting me)

More About my Match

Live as yourself.
Live according to nature.
(meet in person in Vietnam)

Education

Study in the school of life. The best education is just accepting every situation.

Occupation

Follow nature. Do many different jobs according to each stage of life. ( Doctor for the homeless )

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »