AndyGbr549: Technology Guru

Chillin in B Town
Chillin in B-Town
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-99
  • Located in: Bakersfield, California, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in California

More About Me

I'm a computer programmer who travels throughout California. I enjoy sports, movies and traveling. I have been single for 7 years now and want to enter the dating pool. I'm not looking for a completely serious relationship but I am seeking a long term one. Dating, dinner, movies, shopping and maybe a little romance.

More About my Match

My perfect match would a woman over 30 that like sports, movies, shopping and traveling. Someone who is single and not looking for a father for their kids. A woman who is adventurous and wouldn't mind having a little adult fun every once in a while. Any size and shape is perfect for me. A woman who is looking to be pampered and enjoys a little TLC. Open minded when it comes to intimacy!

Occupation

I program software for the Medical field

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »