Let's meet and take it from there
  • 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 48-55
  • LONDON, Ontario, Canada
  • Feb 8
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Mixed Race
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Atheist
  • Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Trying To Quit
  • Socially
  • Widowed
  • No
  • No Way
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 48-55 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of LONDON, Ontario Canada
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Atheist, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way

More About Me

I am an animal lover and like nature and work in flower and vegetable garden. Cooking, have fun hanging around the house and clean, organize and help with any thing needs to be done and go out once a while for dinner and a few drinks.

More about my Match

Some one that is honest, caring, responsible and fun to be with.


My father was from Spain and my mother was from America.


Automotive technician

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Landlords"(meet us in the games)