AnnaP36: a good woman seeks a good man

AnnaP36
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 37 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-99
  • Located in: Alt Tucheband, Brandenburg, Germany, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Germany

More About Me

I am a simple, calm woman who you can trust.
I have a good sense of humor, kind heart, and friendly thoughts.
I really respect sincerity and loyalty. I don’t like and avoid people who lie.
I really love nature and animals.
In my free time I like walking in the fresh air or jogging. In the evenings, I like to read a book for a while, or cook a wonderful dinner in the kitchen. I love skiing and cycling, but sometimes I am very lazy and can just take care of the garden.

More About my Match

I want to meet an honest man with a big and kind heart. second half for life. Parity and loyalty are important to me.
a man with whom we will together build a strong foundation for our future relationships of love, harmony, trust, laughter and happiness.

Occupation

I work as an accountant

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »