argent53

Free /single, would move to any part of the world.. now living in Thailand.
  • 61 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-63
  • phuket, Amphoe Bang Kapi, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • Nov 19
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Proportional
  • Partial Gray
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Atheist
  • Tradesman / Craftsman
  • $150,000+
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No, and seeking same
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-63 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of phuket, Amphoe Bang Kapi Thailand
  • Friends/Hang Out
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Probably Not

More About Me

, I'm on my own, looking for female company, go with the flow, I'm adventurous, taken a few chances in life, and come good with them , follow my instinct.

The income Ive given is what id like to earn, sorry to dissolution you. lol.
Im honest , loyal to the core. trustworthy, adventurous, live life , you only get the one chance, so just do it.
I'm still into a couple of sports, squash, off/on road mountain biking, last but not motor bikes.

If i met the right lady would move to any part of the world.

More about my Match

Some one who is similar as me, easy/no hassle life, still up together in my appearance, { i think } active, someone who knows what and where they are going. is that ok for now ? Ive asked for dating purely as we have to start somewhere,if things progress from there all the better.

Occupation

retail for 14 years, also construction work.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Alex7: "Because of You ... "(meet us in the ecards)