Aries85: Life is a journey.....

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 39 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Indore, District of Columbia, USA
  • Last online: Online now
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in District of Columbia

More About Me

Simple not beleive in any showoff..love yoga, meditation, travelling, love to know about other counteries culture, tradition...interested in yoga and love to watch horror movies .

More About my Match

Who is same as me, someone who is as simple as me...want to travell, want to talk and ready for serious and long term relationship..some profile doesn't allow me to send message here due to their message setting so in that case i will only like the profile and you have to start convo, i would love to communicate via whatsapp or skype and probably like to see on vedio call..
Thnks for giving your time to read this..
Ashish..

Occupation

Currently not working due to covid

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »