AsianGuy005: It's Been Awhile so Bare with Me

AsianGuy005 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 42 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-44
  • Located in: Irvine, California, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in California

More About Me

Haven't dated anyone since my ex-wife.
I feel that I am ready to start looking. I want to experiment and have fun.

More About my Match

My ideal match will be confident and adventurous. Someone who knows what they want.


MBA Candidate, concentrations in Human Resources and Strategy. E-commerce company selling novelty items.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-44 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Irvine, California, USA
  • For: Intimate Encounter
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »