AsiSest: Want wife type of girl only

AsiSestonline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 38 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-37
  • Located in: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in England

More About Me

Funny yet logical know what I want and whether joking or pushing I move towards the target.
I have been ill for long time and had to restart the life, but now its time for a family.
Now want a stable family as a base for a further life.

More About my Match

Calmer family oriented girl. with caring reflexes.
nature oriented, down to earth, less material.
Can already have children but be ready to give some to me.
Max one upto 5 year old son or upto two max 12 year old daughters
I don't mind disability as long as its not used as an excuse to be lazy.
Don't care about how funny she is, what maters is the effort to care for her family.


Electrician, Safety and fire inspector I consider this topic irelevant, not looking for a job here

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »