Babegurl510

Are you my King and Mr. Right?
  • 26 yr-old woman seeking man, 22-37
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
  • 23 hrs ago
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Child Care / Education
  • Less than $25,000
  • Socially
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Man | 22-37 yrs
  • USA
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky
  • Auburn, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Bald/Shaved
  • Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Other
  • Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Child Care/Education, Computer/Programming, Entertainment, Executive/Management, Finance, Fitness/Sports, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Military, Musician, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Real Estate/Insurance, Sales/Marketing, Student, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality
  • Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Never, Socially
  • Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced
  • No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they are over 18
  • Definitely | Someday

More About Me

Hello I'm Morgan,I'm in college part time,I'm totally involved with my church and my family and friends. I do have a Godson on the way to be born soon so that is my only child. I can cook,clean take care of a home, husband and kids and keep him happy sexually satisfied as well.

More about my Match

I'm waiting to find that person to be my husband an father of my children. and can except the fact I have a Godchild who will be there child as well if we were to be married.Someone who doesn't have children or if they do have children just one child as well they're wanting to be married one day and want more children. They must go to church or would like to go to church and must be very supportive of their woman as well have a job ,car maybe even there own place ,can be romantic and have a sense of humor but can be serious when it's time to be. They are the romantic type that likes to show there woman off to the world an spoil her an be romantic in a way he wants to get her gifts not just for certain occasions or holidays but all the time

Ethnicity

My father is black and my mother is Puerto Rican

Education

I go to University of Phoenix right now I'm studying early childhood education. Because I want to be a preschool teacher one-day I love children

Religion

My church is Apostolic which we believe in the oneness of Jesus only nothing more

Occupation

I'm a baby sitter for now a independent college student Caregiver so I don't work with a company I do it all on my own have been for a few years. I plan to get my CPR soon.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Lucky Clover"(meet us in the games)