Backtothecountry - Just taking a look.

My Details

  • I am
    60 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-60
  • Located in
    High Prairie, Alberta, Canada
  • Last online
    5 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 50-60 yrs
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I am a country person like hunting and fishing. Don't catch many fish but still like trying. I want to live the simple live, live off what I can grow naturally from the land. You would have to meet me to know what I am actually like. Like I said retire but not tired. I don't work out or anything like that. But I keep in shape by just being active. When others have to drive every where, I prefer to walk. Physical work is what I like to do. If you have a tough physical job to be done let's do it and get it done.

More about my Match

Someone that does not smoke and drink rarely. Likes the same thing I do. Gardening fishing hunting watching the star. Cooking is a good thing. I am not a good cook but i get by.

Occupation

Hello there I am retire, not saying that I am tired though I can keep up to just about anyone.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »