bazza069: Skeptical, but just having a squizz !

bazza069
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Love my kids and family, live a simple life, not materialistic, if I can't use it, I don't get it. I have kids, 5, 16, as well as 21 yo with intellectual disability who all live with me. Have started again from scratch over past 2 years, and as a single parent for first time trying to rebuild my life so definitely not suited to anyone seeking financial security. Love the simple things in life. Good music, the odd camping trip, time with kids, a bbq and a few frothys or so with friends and/or family, road trips when able to. I am a caring and loving person and not afraid of commitment to someone that won't just muck me around.

More About my Match

Somebody who is not complicated, likes the simple things, who will not object to, but rather share these things happily. I am not unhappy being single, but special someone definitely needs to be likeminded, as I will not live up to somebody else's expectations. Not afraid of showing affection and definitely someone looking for long term/life companion.
Please note : I don't have time for chat buddies, if you do not reside in or near the area in my profile and not genuinely interested, I would rather you didn't message me for chats as I probably won't respond. No offence to anyone, but I am skeptical of these sites at best and probably won't be on here for long, just thought I'd have a look. Thanks.

Occupation

I am a carer for my 21 yo son who has an intellectual disability, for whom both he and I are working towards him transitioning to shared supported accommodation in near future. Also currently stay at home parent atm of 5 yo girl and 16 yo boy.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »