Beggar: Touggourt Nazla block 803 door number 05 Future District 2 +21367525

Zakaria
Zakaria
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 30 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-38
  • Located in: ness, Hauts-de-France, France, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in France

More About Me

I don't know how to lie.
I respect all people, old and young.
I like doing good
I like to laugh and a lot to smile
I love adventure and sports
I love watching action movies
I am looking for a woman who understands the meaning of love and married life
Honest and moral and loves good for all people



+213675256754 WhatsApp

More About my Match

Good heart and soul
Initiator of doing good
I like calm and peace

+213675256754 WhatsApp

Ethnicity

Nationality : Algeria Original: Arabic

Education

Intermediate Education 3Average

Religion

Muslim

Occupation

Currently I work as a security guard I work as a repairman of car bodies also with a certificate of course Zakariabendjelloul528@gmail.com

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 25-38 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »