bengie: i live in Ayr with my dog

me james
me james
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-55
  • Located in: ayr, Strathclyde, Scotland, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in UK

More About Me

i am not bad looking i am honest reliable caring and a very loving guy who loves his kids very much and would do anything for them he also would do anything for his mum and his family he also would treat any lady that would give him the chance to meet them and to go out with them he is a very kind and caring and a very loyal and loveable men he also likes sports like football because he used to play football and he was really good at it

More About my Match

must be down to earth funny careing honest not bad looking and like kids.and dogs and single

Occupation

i am a painter with my cuz

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 50-55 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Eye color: Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Aviation, Child Care/Education, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entertainment, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Fashion/Modeling, Finance, Fitness/Sports, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Homemaking/Childrearing, Internet/Eccommerce, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Medical/Dental, Military, Musician, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Personal Care/Beauty, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retail, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Student, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: No Way | No, but welcome yours
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »