Bigguyyyyy

Tall and big - The best things come in big packages!!
  • 65 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-70
  • Welland, ON, Ontario, Canada
  • 23 hrs ago
  • 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Retail
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-70 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

First of all, I want to make it clear, I am here to find a good woman to marry. Unlike many of the men (so I have been told), I am not here for a hook-up or one night stand. I want to get married and be happy. Age is not a factor at all. It all depends on how well we match.

Second; Ladies, if a guy takes the time to send you a nice email and it is seriously trying to connect with you, then it is extremely rude to not answer him. Even if all you send is, "I am not interested. Thanks." Now does take a long time to write?

Third: Scammers, you are so easy to figure out. You all do the same things and make the same mistakes. Ask for money and you're gone. So pathetic.

Now to my profile:
I am well educated and loved my last job teaching at a university in China. I have now left China and returned to Canada.

My hobbies include cooking and working with my hands. I have helped build 10 homes and have renovated a number more. I am kind, loving, thoughtful, understanding, compassionate, romantic and caring.

Want me to cook dinner? I would love to. I am great in the kitchen and have done a couple of cooking demonstrations.

I talk to the workers in retail stores. I have fun and try to make them laugh. If you have never worked retail, then you won't understand. I try to be the one customer they remember and smile about at the end of the day.

Looking for a man to be beside you? I don't want a slave to look after me but a woman who will be with me and share our lives together as equals.

More about my Match

I want her to have the same qualities I have. Someone who will look after me as I will look after her. Intelligence and education are most important. Sensual, romantic, a bit of a tease and loving would be desirable.

I want someone who appreciates her man and lets him appreciate her. A woman who is open and trusting, kind and loyal. A woman who thinks of me as her equal. Someone who does not put down men or who thinks it is funny to put down men. I never put down women and expect the same.

One last thing. I am looking for someone who understands manners. Good old fashioned manners. I practice them all the time. Please and thank you go a long way in this world.

Occupation

Working in retail.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »