Billings6688: My life

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I like looking up high school sports statistics in my free time. I like also browsing the Internet in my spare time. I was born in Seoul, South Korea and became a US citizen when turning a year old. I'm the oldest of four children in my family. I have two sisters and one brother. My favorite foods are BBQ ribs, French fries, sweet potato fries, hash browns, home fries, oven roasted chicken, vanilla ice cream, whipped cream and cool whip, watermelon, clementines, broccoli, corn on the cob, pot roast, cheesecake, pizza, hamburgers, ham, dark meat turkey, stuffing, garlic chicken, BBQ chicken, and cookies such as homemade ones and rice and steak. Types of music I like are some R and B, pop rock, new age, and some classic.

More About my Match

My ideal match is one who's honest, caring, loving, one who's willing to compromise with me when it comes to some and certain decisions that have to be made, one who's family orientated, one that I love and who loves me back. One who I might want to spend the rest of life with and one that might want to spend the rest of her life with me. Also one who hasn't had a bad past, one who doesn't have a bad reputation, one who's honest, trustworthy and loyal and one who's willing to be on the same page with me.

Occupation

I work as a sales associate at Berkeley Heights Walgreens full time and as a sales associate at Gillette TJ Maxx part time.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »